Hidden Music I


An Evening with Craig Hella Johnson & Friends



In stock

SKU: C06HMI Category: Tag:

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. Like It or Not (Madonna, Pontus Winnberg, Christian Karlsson, Henrik Jonback)
  2. Under Paris Skies (Hubert Giraud, Kim Gannon)
  3. Sweet Surrender (John Denver)
  4. may my heart always be open… (text: ee cummings/music: CHJ)
  5. Mad World (Roland Orzabal)
  6. Will There Really Be A Morning? (text: Emily Dicknson/music: CHJ)
  7. Change in My Life (Billy Straus)
  8. Love Makes the World Go Round (Bob Merrill)
  9. End of the World (Matt Alber)
  10. The Grass Is Blue (Dolly Parton)
  11. I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face (A.J. Lerner, F. Loewe)
  12. Unending Love (text: Rabindranath Tagore/music: CHJ)
  13. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year (Ed Lojeski)
  14. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year (audience singing)
  15. The Human Heart (text: Stephen Flaherty, Lynn Ahrens/music: CHJ)
  16. Always on My Mind (Wayne C. Thompson, Mark James, Johnny Christopher)
  17. A Love That Will Never Grow Old (Bernie Taupin, Gustavo Santaolalla)
  18. In This Life (Allen Shamblin, Mike Reid)
  19. Make Your Own Kind of Music (Cynthia Weil, Barry Mann)
  20. All That a Heart (Craig Hella Johnson)
  21. Sweet Surrender reprise


Recorded live May 2006 at The Mansion at Judges’ Hill, Austin, TX

With Kathlene Ritch (soprano), Nina Revering (soprano), Bruce Colson (violin), Larry Seyer (guitar), Darrell Mayers (percussion)

Additional information

Weight4.00 oz
Dimensions5.5 × .75 × 5.0 in