Thorns on the Rose


Craig Hella Johnson Solo Recording


In stock

SKU: C09CHJ Category: Tag:

Track Listing:

  1. Live Forever
  2. Anastasia's Eyes (Dan Fogelberg)
  3. Human Heart (Lynn Ahrens/Stephen Flaherty)
  4. Hard Times (Stephen Foster)
  5. Hush (Traditional)
  6. Angel Be (Craig Hella Johnson)
  7. Will There Really Be a Morning? (arr. Craig Hella Johnson)
  8. Ring Them Bells (Bob Dylan)
  9. Unending Love (Craig Hella Johnson)
  10. All That a Heart (Craig Hella Johnson)
  11. The Way That You Are (Eliza Gilkyson)
  12. Killing Me Softly (Charles Fox/Norman Gimbel)

With Eliza Gilkyson, Bion Tsang, Carr Hornbuckle, Stephanie Moore, Kathlene Ritch, Bukka Allen, Bryan Austin, Kim Deschamps, Kullen Fuchs, Michael Hynes, Andre Moran, Brian Standefer

Release Date: 12/01/2009

Additional information

Weight4.00 oz
Dimensions5.5 × .75 × 5.0 in