Through the Green Fuse


Music by Donald M. Skirvin, William Averitt, Gordon Binkerd and others

Craig Hella Johnson & Company of Voices

In stock

SKU: C04TGF Category: Tag:
Track listing and audio samples:
  1. Spirit Seeking Light and Beauty (Gaelic Hymn)
  2. There Will Be Rest (Frank Ticheli)
  3. Alchemy: Living Gold (Donald M. Skirvin)
  4. Alchemy: Cups of Fire (Donald M. Skirvin)
  5. Alchemy: Jewelled Blaze (Donald M. Skirvin)
  6. Alchemy: O Beauty (Donald M. Skirvin)
  7. With Joy We Go Dancing (Einojuhani Rautavaara)
  8. Ruth (Paul Ayres)
  9. Afro American Fragments: Song for Billie Holiday (William Averitt)
  10. Afro American Fragments: Feet o’ Jesus
  11. Afro American Fragments: Fire
  12. Hard Times Come Again No More (Stephen Foster, arr. CHJ)
  13. Deep River (arr. Anders Paulsson)
  14. This Is My Song – Finlandia (Jean Sibelius)
  15. Autumn Flowers (Gordon Binkerd)
  16. Smávinir fagrir (Jon Nordal)
  17. Sleep (Eric Whitacre)

Clarion CLR915CD - 72'08"
Recorded August 2004 at Skywalker Sound, a Lucasfilm Ltd. Company in Marin County, CA
Craig Hella Johnson (CHJ), Conductor

Release Date: 11/30/2004
Catalog Number: CLRR915CD

Additional information

Weight4.00 oz
Dimensions5.5 × .75 × 5.0 in